Skip to main content

Confirm Removal Window

The process of removing a resource from the Resource Owners interface disassociates the owners from the resource, it doesn't remove the resource from the database or from the available reports. Any history of actions performed by the owner for that resource will be maintained, but pending actions will be canceled. Pending actions may include outstanding reviews or access requests.

To remove a resource from being managed through the application:

Step 1 – In the Resource Owners interface, select the resource and click Remove. The Confirm Removal window opens.

Confirm Removal window asking are you sure you want to remove

Step 2 – Click Yes to complete the removal process or No to cancel it.

The resource no longer appears in the Resource Owners interface.