Remove Changes Window
Select the resource you want on a Review Details page and click Remove Changes. The Remove changes window opens to confirm the action.
warning
Clearing removes all owner-recommended changes and notes for the resource. The owner must complete the review again.
Click Yes to clear owner-recommended changes. Click No to cancel it. The Remove changes window closes.