Skip to main content

Confirm Removal Window

The process of removing a resource from the Resource Owners interface disassociates the owners from the resource; it doesn't remove the resource from the database or from the available reports. The application keeps a history of actions the owner performed for that resource, but cancels pending actions. Pending actions may include outstanding reviews.

To remove a resource from being managed through the application:

Step 1 – In the Resource Owners interface, select the resource and click Remove. The Confirm Removal window opens.

Confirm Removal window asking are you sure you want to remove

Step 2 – Click Yes to complete the removal process or No to cancel it.

The resource no longer appears in the Resource Owners interface.