Skip to main content

Delete a connection profile

DELETE 

/api/v1/ConnectionProfile/:id

Deletes a connection profile and returns the deleted profile. The default connection profile is marked as deleted rather than removed, and a profile that access policies use cannot be deleted.

Permission required: Administrator.

Caution: The profile is deleted immediately.

Request​

Responses​

The connection profile was deleted. The body is the deleted profile.