Skip to main content

Delete User

The Administration Console prevents you from deleting the last user with Administrator rights. There must always be at least one active administrator.

To delete a user:

Step 1 – Click Configuration > Users on the menu to open the Users and Roles window.

Remove User button on the Users and Groups window

Step 2 – Select a user and click the Remove (x) button in the upper-right corner to delete it.

Step 3 – (Optional) Delete as many users as you need before clicking OK.

Step 4 – Click OK to save changes on this window.

The deleted users have no access to the Administration Console.